• TKT Module 1, 2, 3 + TKT:YL & TKT CLIL


  •   
  • FileName: tkt-dates.pdf [read-online]
    • Abstract: TKT Module 1. TKT Module 1. TKT Module 1. Monday 17. th. January 2011. – Monday 7. th. March 2011 ... Max 12. TKT Module 2. TKT Module 2. TKT Module 2. TKT Module 2. Wednesday ...

Download the ebook

TKT Module 1, 2, 3 + TKT:YL, TKT CLIL & Bridging the gap to B2
Tests Dates Course length N° of participants
Monday 17th January 2011 –
Monday 7th March 2011
TKT Module 1 16 hours
Monday 21sth March 2011 –
Monday 16th May 2011
Wednesday 19th January 2011
– Wednesday 9th March 2011
TKT Module 2 16 hours
Wednesday 23rd March
2011 – Wednesday 18th May
2011
Friday 21st January 2011 –
Friday 11th March 2011
TKT Module 3 16 hours
Friday 25th March 2011 – Min 7
Friday 20th May 2011
Max 12
th
Monday 17 January 2011 –
Monday 7th March 2011
TKT:YL
TKT:YL 16 hours
Monday 21sth March 2011 –
Monday 16th May 2011
Wednesday 19th January 2011
– Wednesday 9th March 2011
TKT:CLIL 16 hours
Wednesday 23rd March
2011 – Wednesday 18th May
2011
Friday 21st January 2011 –
Friday 11th March 2011
Bridging the gap to B2 16 hours
Friday 25th March 2011 –
Friday 20th May 2011
Lecco: via Cavour, 78 Tel / Fax: 0341 361 920
Merate: via Como, 27 Tel: 039 990 66 00 Fax: 039 990 66 39
[email protected] www.esami-cambridge.it


Use: 0.0328